A Thousand Thoughts
by Kronos Quartet

  • $17.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Thousand Thoughts by Kronos Quartet

Track Listing

1 Tusen Tankar [A Thousand Thoughts]
2 Dark Was the Night, Cold Was the Ground
3 La Sidounak Sayyada [I'll Prevent the Hunters from Hunting You]
4 Luu Thuy Truong [Green River Delta]
5 Aha GŠdawo
6 An Buachaill¡n B n [The Fair-Haired Boy]
7 Round Sun and Crescent Moon in the Sky, The
8 Evi‡ Taksim [Improvisation in the Evi‡ Mode]
9 Rangin Kaman [Rainbow]: [Excerpt]
10 Smyrneiko Minore
11 Cry of a Lady
12 Sim Sholom [Grant Peace]
13 Mera Kuchh Saaman [Some of My Things]
14 Five Tango Sensations: Asleep
15 Danny Boy

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Classical Music
  • Release Date: April 2014
  • Label: Nonesuch (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Harrington (Compilation)
Customer Reviews