The Three Kings
by Jeff Golub/The Jeff Golub Band

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Three Kings by Jeff Golub/The Jeff Golub Band

Track Listing

1 Let the Good Times Roll
2 Born Under a Bad Sign
3 In Plain Sight - (featuring Sonny Landreth)
4 Help the Poor
5 Side Tracked
6 Oh Pretty Woman
7 Everyday I Have the Blues
8 Have You Ever Loved a Woman
9 I'm Tore Down
10 Freddie's Midnite Dream
11 Stumblin' Home
12 Three Kings
13 Thrill Is Gone, The

Featured Artists: Sonny Landreth and Robben Ford

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: June 2011
  • Label: eOne
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Jeff Golub; Bud Harner
  • Engineer: Oscar Doniz; Jeff Golub; Michael O'Reilly; Mitchel Forman; Steve Sykes; Tony Daigle; Sammy Merendino
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

JazzTimes (p.56) - "Golub keeps things lean and alternately clean and mean....New Orleans pianist Henry Butler bestows the jams with melodic coloring and dynamic soul."

Living Blues (p.60) - "Jeff Golub steps aside from the sideman shadows with this disc, revealing a player with confidence, blues power, and an ability as producer/arranger to wrangle the best out of an assembled cast of players."

Customer Reviews