Three Sixty
by A Perfect Circle (Tool)

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Three Sixty by A Perfect Circle (Tool)

Track Listing

1 Hollow, The
2 Judith
3 Orestes
4 3 Libras
5 Weak and Powerless
6 Noose, The
7 Outsider, The
8 Blue
9 When the Levee Breaks
10 Imagine
11 Counting Bodies Like Sheep to the Rhythm of the War Drums
12 Passive
13 By and Down

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2013
  • Label: Virgin
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews