by Michael Jackson

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Thriller by Michael Jackson

Track Listing

1 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
2 Baby Be Mine
3 Girl Is Mine, The - (featuring Paul McCartney)
4 Thriller
5 Beat It - (featuring Eddie Van Halen)
6 Billie Jean
7 Human Nature
8 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
9 Lady in My Life, The
1 Vincent Price Excerpt From Thriller Voice-Over Session
2 Girl Is Mine, The - (2008 remix, featuring
3 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) - (2008 remix, featuring
4 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' - (2008 remix, featuring Akon)
5 Beat It - (2008 remix, featuring Fergie)
6 Billie Jean - (2008 Kanye West remix, featuring Kanye West)
7 For All Time - (previously unreleased)

Featured Artists: Eddie Van Halen and Paul McCartney and Steve Lukather and Vincent Price and David Foster and Janet Jackson and Jeff Porcaro and Will.I.Am and Akon and Fergie and Kanye West

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (pp.67-68) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "THRILLER was MJ at his breathiest and most salacious, and his most beautifully fragile....[A] work of genius."

Customer Reviews