93 'Til Infinity
by Souls Of Mischief

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $8.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 93 'Til Infinity by Souls Of Mischief

Track Listing

1 Let 'Em Know
2 Live and Let Live
3 That's When Ya Lost
4 Name I Call Myself, A
5 Disseshowedo
6 What a Way to Go Out
7 Never No More
8 93 'Til Infinity
9 Limitations
10 Anything Can Happen
11 Make Your Mind Up
12 Batting Practice
13 Tell Me Who Profits
14 Outro

Featured Artist: Del the Funky Homosapien

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: September 1993
  • Label: Jive (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Del the Funky Homosapien; Domino; Jay Biz; A Plus; Casual
  • Engineer: Matt Kelly; Chris Trevett; Matt Kelley
BAM Customer Reviews