Time-Life's Treasury of Christmas: Tradition
by Various Artists

  • $10.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Time-Life's Treasury of Christmas: Tradition by Various Artists

Track Listing

1 O Come, All Ye Faithful
2 Deck the Halls with Boughs of Holly
3 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
4 Joy to the World
5 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
6 Angels We Have Heard on High
7 Away in a Manger
8 O Come, Little Children
9 Once in Royal David's City
10 Twelve Days of Christmas, The
11 We Three Kings of Orient Are
12 Silent Night
13 Angels from the Realms of Glory
14 While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
15 I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
16 Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
17 First Noel, The
18 Holly and the Ivy, The
19 It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
20 Jingle Bells
21 O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
22 Ave Maria
23 O Sanctissima
24 Ding Dong! Merrily on High
25 Good King Wenceslas
1 O Holy Night
2 We Wish You a Merry Christmas
3 What Child Is This?
4 Virgin's Slumber Song, The
5 Lo, How a Rose E'er Is Blooming
6 Skaters' Waltz, The
7 Mighty Fortress Is Our God, A
8 Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
9 Auld Lang Syne
10 Mary's Lullaby
11 Coventry Carol, The
12 Sleigh Ride, The
13 O Little Town of Bethlehem
14 Here We Come A-Caroling!
15 I Saw Three Ships
16 O Christmas Tree
17 Pat-A-Pan
18 Joseph Dearest, Joseph Mild
19 Messiah/Overture
20 Messiah/Chorus. And He Shall Purify
21 Messiah/Chorus. And the Glory of the Lord Shall Be Revealed
22 Messiah/Hallelujah Chorus
23 Nutcracker Suite, Op. 71a/Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy, The
24 Nutcracker Suite, Op. 71a/Trepek, The (Russian Dance)
25 Nutcracker Suite, Op. 71a/Waltz of the Flowers, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: September 2009
  • Label: Time/Life Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mitch Peyser (Compilation); Len Handler (Compilation)
Customer Reviews