by Electric Light Orchestra

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Time by Electric Light Orchestra

Track Listing

1 Prologue
2 Twilight
3 Yours Truly, 2095
4 Ticket to the Moon
5 Way Life's Meant to Be, The
6 Another Heart Breaks
7 Rain Is Falling
8 From the End of the World
9 Lights Go Down, The
10 Here Is the News
11 21st Century Man
12 Hold On Tight
13 Epilogue
14 Bouncer, The
15 When Time Stood Still
16 Julie Don't Live Here

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2012
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (Summer/01, p.120) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...TIME allegedly concerned time travel, but Jeff Lynne would never surrender his humanity: even the hero of 'Ticket To The Moon' weeps as he leaves Earth..."

Customer Reviews