Timeless: The Selah Collection
by Selah

  • $36.97
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Timeless: The Selah Collection by Selah

Track Listing

1 Bika Mono ve (Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior/It Is Well With My Soul)
2 Be Still My Soul/What a Friend We Have in Jesus
3 Precious Lord Take My Hand
4 Great Is Thy Faithfulness
5 His Eye Is on the Sparrow
6 Sweet, Sweet Song of Salvation
7 When I Survey the Wonderous Cross
8 Blood Will Never Lose Its Power, The
9 One Thing I Know
10 Wayfaring Stranger
11 Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
1 Oh Draw Me Lord
2 There Is a Fountain
3 In My Life/If We Never Meet Again
4 Hold On
5 Wonderful, Merciful Savior
6 Were You There
7 Deep (Way Down)
8 Yesu Azali Awa
9 Timeless
10 How Great Thou Art
11 Amazing Grace
12 Press On
13 Oh Draw Me Lord - (Reprise)
1 You Raise Me Up
2 Part the Waters/I Need Thee Every Hour
3 I Bless Your Name
4 Esengo
5 All My Praise
6 There Is Power in the Blood
7 You Are My Hiding Place
8 Through It All
9 By and by (We'll Understand It Better by and by)
10 O the Deep Deep Love of Jesus
11 All of Me
12 Before the Throne of God Above
13 Untitled Bonus Track - (Bonus Track)
14 Untitled Bonus Track - (Bonus Track)
15 Untitled Bonus Track - (Bonus Track)
1 Bless the Broken Road
2 Be Thou My Vision
3 Glory - (Radio Version)
4 Mary Sweet Mary
5 Be Thou Near to Me
6 I Didn't Think It Could Be
7 There Is a Redeemer
8 Revive Us Again
9 Rescue Me
10 Were You There - (Live)
11 Through It All - (Demo)

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: October 2007
  • Label: Curb
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews