by Meghan Trainor

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Title by Meghan Trainor

Track Listing

1 Best Part, The (Interlude)
2 All About That Bass
3 Dear Future Husband
4 Close Your Eyes
5 3AM
6 Like I'm Gonna Lose You - (featuring John Legend)
7 Bang Dem Sticks
8 Walkashame
9 Title
10 What If I
11 Lips Are Movin
12 No Good for You
13 Mr. Almost
14 My Selfish Heart
15 Credit

Featured Artists: John Legend and Shy Carter

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2015
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Kevin Kadish
  • Engineer: Kevin Kadish
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - "Doo-wop is Trainor's thing, from the girl-group bounce of 'Dear Future Husband' to the finger-snapping balladry of 'Like I'm Gonna Lose You'..."

Entertainment Weekly - "This is real-girl pop with massive charm." -- Grade: A-

Billboard - "'3 am' and 'Walkashame' depict romantic missteps (drunken cellphone fails, a blotto one-night stand) with wry self-awareness."

Customer Reviews