TM:103 Hustlerz Ambition
by Young Jeezy

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $11.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About TM:103 Hustlerz Ambition by Young Jeezy

Track Listing

1 Waiting
2 What I Do (Just Like That)
3 OJ - (featuring Fabolous/Jadakiss)
4 Nothing
5 Way Too Gone
6 Supafreak - (featuring 2 Chainz)
7 All We Do
8 Leave You Alone - (featuring Ne-Yo)
9 Everythang
10 Trapped
11 F.A.M.E. - (featuring T.I.)
12 I Do - (featuring Jay-Z/Andr‚ 3000)
13 Higher Learning - (featuring Snoop Dogg/Devin the Dude)
14 This One's for You - (featuring Trick Daddy)

Featured Artists: Fabolous and Jadakiss and 2 Chainz and Ne-Yo and Jill Scott and T.I. and Jay-Z and Andre 3000 and Snoop Dogg and Devin The Dude and Trick Daddy

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: December 2011
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.53) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "The beats, produced by Southern luminaries like Drumma Boy and J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, are full of imperious synthesizer pageantry, rumbling bass and frenetic percussion."

Customer Reviews