Tom Tom Club
by Tom Tom Club

  • $21.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Tom Tom Club by Tom Tom Club

Track Listing

1 Wordy Rappinghood
2 Genius of Love
3 Tom Tom Theme
4 l‚phant, L'
5 As Above, So Below
6 Lorelei
7 On, on, on, on...
8 Booming and Zooming
9 Under the Boardwalk
10 Lorelei - (Remix)
11 Wordy Rappinghood - (Remix)
12 Genius of Love

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 1989
  • Label: Sire
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Engineer: Steven Stanley
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Record Collector (magazine) (p.96) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Tom Tom Club cooked up funky grooves and quirky vocals to make their eponymous debut album....The sense of fun and the innate funk is contagious as ever."

Customer Reviews