Tonight the Stars Revolt
by Powerman 5000

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $5.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Tonight the Stars Revolt by Powerman 5000

Track Listing

1 Eye Is upon You, An
2 Super Nova Goes Pop
3 When Worlds Collide
4 Nobody's Real
5 System 11:11
6 Tonight the Stars Revolt!
7 Automatic
8 Son of X-51, The
9 Operate, Annihilate
10 Blast off to Nowhere - (featuring Rob Zombie)
11 They Know Who You Are
12 Good Times Roll - (featuring DJ Lethal)
13 Watch the Sky for Me - (featuring Ginger Fish)

Featured Artists: Rob Zombie and DJ Lethal and Ginger Fish

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 1999
  • Label: Dreamworks SKG
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Joe Barresi; Sylvia Massy
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

CMJ (7/19/99, p.3) - "...tighter than a barbed wire noose wrapped around your neck....[TONIGHT] relies on sci-fi imagery and memorable hooks that are sharp enough to catch more than a few big, heavy fish."

Customer Reviews