by Tobymac

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Tonight by Tobymac

Track Listing

1 Tonight
2 Get Back Up
3 Funky Jesus Music - (featuring Beckah Shae)
4 City on Our Knees
5 Showstopper
6 Changed Forever
7 Hold On
8 Loud 'n 'Clear (Trudog 10)
9 Hey Devil
10 Wonderin'
11 Captured
12 Start Somewhere
13 Break Open the City

Featured Artists: John Cooper and Siti Monroe and Beckah Shae and Nirva Ready and Matthew Thiessen and Israel Houghton

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: February 2010
  • Label: CMG Music Group Gospel
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Christopher Stevens; David Wyatt; Toby McKeehan; Jamie Moore
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.33) - "TobyMac never fails to make music that stimulates the mind, nourishes the soul and makes listeners want to dance -- all at the same time."

Customer Reviews