Tony Bennett Celebrates 90
by Tony Bennett

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Tony Bennett Celebrates 90 by Tony Bennett

Track Listing

1 Lady Is a Tramp, The
2 Good Life, The
3 Ave Maria
4 Very Thought of You/If I Ruled the World Medley, The
5 I've Got the World on a String
6 New York State of Mind
7 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
8 Kiss to Build a Dream On, A
9 Visions
10 Vie en Rose, La
11 Can You Feel the Love Tonight
12 Autumn Leaves
13 Who Cares?
14 Best Is Yet to Come, The
15 I Left My Heart in San Francisco
16 I Got Rhythm
17 How Do You Keep the Music Playing?
18 Happy Birthday

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: December 2016
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dae Bennett
  • Engineer: Joel Singer; Al Centrella; Matt Kraus; Justin Milner; Steve Lamphere; Peter Gary; Jay Morgan; John Harris; Jimmy Goldsmith; Luis Espinal; Tom Arrigoni; Ron Reaves; Ken Muller; Brian Hurst; Derek Vintschger; Sean McClintock; Josh Miller
Customer Reviews