Too Many Santas!
by The Bobs

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Too Many Santas! by The Bobs

Track Listing

1 Yuleman Vs. The Anti-Claus
2 Mambo Santa Mambo
3 Too Many Santas
4 Christmas in Jail
5 Santa's Got a Brand New Bag (Papa's Got a Brand New Bag)
6 Fifty Kilowatt Tree
7 Night Before the Night Before Christmas, The
8 Do You Hear What I Hear, Man?
9 Christmas in L.A.
10 Mrs. Claus Want Some Lovin' (Santa Claus Want Some Lovin')
11 Rasta Reindeer (Little Saint Nick)
12 All I Want for Christmas

Featured Artist: Jonathan Katz

Genre: Comedy
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: August 1996
  • Label: Rounder Select
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Scott Mathews
  • Engineer: Mike Molenda; Jack Dubowsky; Brian Capouch
Customer Reviews