by Little Big Town

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Tornado by Little Big Town

Track Listing

1 Pavement Ends
2 Pontoon
3 Sober
4 Front Porch Thang
5 Your Side of the Bed
6 Leavin' in Your Eyes
7 Tornado
8 On Fire Tonight
9 Can't Go Back
10 Self Made
11 Night Owl

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: September 2012
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jay Joyce
  • Engineer: F. Reid Shippen; Jason Hall; Jay Joyce
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.24) - 'Front Porch Thing' packs as much fuzz-guitar action as a Kings of Leon cut."

Customer Reviews