Totally Live at the Whiskey a Go Go
by Johnny Rivers

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Totally Live at the Whiskey a Go Go by Johnny Rivers

Track Listing

1 Memphis
2 It Wouldn't Happen With Me
3 Oh Lonesome Me
4 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
5 Whisky a Go-Go
6 Walkin' the Dog
7 Brown Eyed Handsome Man
8 You Can Have Her (I Don't Want Her)
9 Multiplication
10 La Bamba / Twist And Shout
11 Maybelline
12 Dang Me
13 Hello Josephine
14 Hi-Heel Sneakers
15 Can't Buy Me Love
16 I Got a Woman
17 Baby What You Want Me to Do
18 Midnight Special
19 Roll Over Beethoven
20 Walk Myself on Home
21 Johnny B. Goode
22 Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 1995
  • Label: EMI Music Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (9/95, p.138) - 3 Stars - Good - "...Rivers proved himself to be one of American pop's smartest operators, clocking up a couple of dozen hits from the mid-'60s onwards, while barely breaking a sweat...[TOTALLY LIVE] capture[s] the time and place to perfection..."

Customer Reviews