Touch: Windham Hill 25 Years of Guitar
by Various Artists

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Touch: Windham Hill 25 Years of Guitar by Various Artists

Track Listing

1 Aerial Boundaries - Michael Hedges
2 Western - Alex de Grassi
3 Impending Death of the Virgin Spirit, The - Will Ackerman
4 Larry's World - Russ Freeman
5 Who Lives Up There - W.G. Snuffy Walden
6 Pavane - Steve Erquiaga
7 Coming Home - Sean Harkness
8 On the Way - David Cullen
9 Shella's Pictures - Will Ackerman
10 Nothing's Too Good (For a Friend) - Doyle Dykes
11 Turning: Turning Back - Alex de Grassi
12 Rikki's Shuffle - Michael Hedges

Genre: Jazz General
  • Genre: New Age Music
  • Release Date: June 2001
  • Label: Windham Hill Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Corin Nelsen; Dawn Atkinson; Doyle Dykes; Will Ackerman; Larry Hamby; Steven Miller; T.J. Baden; W.G."Snuffy" Walden; Alex De Grassi; Brian Keane; Chris Bellman (Compilation)
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

NAPRA Review (11-12/01, p.77) - "...Reminders of the significant role Windham Hill has played in opening windows to greater musical possibilities..."

Customer Reviews