by System Of A Down

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Toxicity by System Of A Down

Track Listing

1 Prison Song
2 Needles
3 Deer Dance
4 Jet Pilot
5 X
6 Chop Suey!
7 Bounce
8 Forest
9 Atwa
10 Science
11 Shimmy
12 Toxicity
13 Psycho
14 Aerials: Aerials / Arto - (hidden track)

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2001
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (9/27/01, p.70) - 3.5 stars out of 5 - "...Both manic and schizoid, Tankian veers easily from sing-rap rhythm to Korn-ish hysterics to demonic baritone growl to doomily ruminative....the music insists on forward motion without trapping itself in a thrashy lock-step rut..."

Customer Reviews