Toys in the Attic
by Aerosmith

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Toys in the Attic by Aerosmith

Track Listing

1 Toys in the Attic
2 Uncle Salty
3 Adam's Apple
4 Walk This Way
5 Big Ten Inch Record
6 Sweet Emotion
7 No More No More
8 Round and Round
9 You See Me Crying

Featured Artist: Scott Cushnie

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (6/91) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "...Aerosmith at their best don't just let their songs rest on a good riff, and "Toys" is full of the intricate harmonies and nifty instrumental breaks that make a hard rock record fun to listen to even with the volume down low..."

Customer Reviews