TP.3 Reloaded
by R. Kelly

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $8.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About TP.3 Reloaded by R. Kelly

Track Listing

1 Playa's Only
2 Happy Summertime - (remix)
3 In the Kitchen
4 Slow Wind
5 Put My T-Shirt On
6 Remote Control
7 Kickin' It With Your Girlfriend
8 Reggae Bump, Bump
9 Touchin
10 Girls Go Crazy
11 Hit It til the Morning
12 Sex Weed
13 Love Is What We Makin, (Sex)
14 Burn It Up - (featuring Wysen/Yindell)
15 Trapped in the Closet Chapter 1
16 Trapped in the Closet Chapter 2
17 Trapped in the Closet Chapter 3
18 Trapped in the Closet Chapter 4
19 Trapped in the Closet Chapter 5

Featured Artists: Wysen and Yindell

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: July 2005
  • Label: Jive (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: R. Kelly; Scott Storch
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Vibe (pp.229-230) - 4 discs out of 5 - "R. Kelly is still the best at getting the job done. TP.3 proves that his magical libido still has the power to orchestrate legendary lust-making tunes."

Customer Reviews