by R. Kelly

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $8.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About by R. Kelly

Track Listing

1 TP-2
2 Strip for You
3 R&B Thing
4 Greatest Sex, The
5 I Don't Mean It
6 Just Like That
7 Like a Real Freak
8 Fiesta
9 Don't You Say No
10 Real R. Kelly, The
11 One Me
12 I Wish
13 Woman's Threat, A
14 I Decided
15 I Mean (I Don't Mean It) - (remix)
16 I Wish (To the Homies That We Lost) - (Remix, remix, To The Homies That Were Lost)
17 All I Really Want
18 Feelin' on Yo Booty
19 Storm Is Over Now, The

Featured Artists: Gotti and Boo

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: November 2000
  • Label: Jive (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tone; Precision; Poke; R. Kelly; Tone
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/10/00, p.90) - "...Get-busy ballads, forgive-me-girl pleas, and tender elegies for dead homies, Kelly croons with an open-hearted, gospel-schooled grace..." - Rating: B+

Customer Reviews