by Traffic

  • $11.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 9.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Traffic by Traffic

Track Listing

1 You Can All Join In - (Stereo Single Mix)
2 Pearly Queen
3 Don't Be Sad
4 Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring
5 Feelin' Alright
6 Vagabond Virgin
7 Forty Thousand Headmen
8 Cryin' to Be Heard
9 No Time to Live
10 Means to an End
11 You Can All Join In - (Mono Single Mix, bonus track)
12 Feelin' Alright - (Mono Single Mix, bonus track)
13 Withering Tree - (Stereo Single Mix, bonus track)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2001
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jimmy Miller
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (3/4/04, p.68) - 4 stars out of 5 - "TRAFFIC is a triumph of earthy cohesion, a sparkling British twist on the rural-basement R&B of the Band's MUSIC FROM THE BIG PINK....[T]his is the best album [any Traffic] lineup ever made..."

Rolling Stone (1/4/69, p.28) - "...Dave Mason is a top-notch rock and roll composer and the Steve Winwood/Jim Capaldi team is equally good...coming up with material on a level with the Young Rascals' best work..."

Q (2/00, p.104) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...lolloping funkiness - smeared all over 'Feelin' Alright' and 'Pearly Queen' - could only have come from such chilled-out environs [a rented cottage in Aston Tirrold, Bershire]..."

Mojo (Publisher) (1/00, p.106) - "...a sweet parade of soulful prog that no one else could muster....shows that Traffic were capable of thoughtful, inventive and occasionally very beautiful music."

Customer Reviews