Tragic Kingdom
by No Doubt

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Tragic Kingdom by No Doubt

Track Listing

1 Spiderwebs
2 Excuse Me Mr.
3 Just a Girl
4 Happy Now?
5 Different People
6 Hey You
7 Climb, The
8 Sixteen
9 Sunday Morning
10 Don't Speak
11 You Can Do It
12 World Go 'Round
13 End It on This
14 Tragic Kingdom

Featured Artists: Bill Bergman and Matthew Wilder and Stephen Perkins

Genre: Hardcore/Punk
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2015
  • Label: Trauma
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/26/96, p.195) - "...a platinum-blond peach of a female singer, Gwen Stefani, who breaks up the asexual baggy-shorts-and-balloon pants monotony of alt-nation guy rock....No Doubt have a spry, white-suburban take on ska and Blondie-esque pop..."

Customer Reviews