by Spoon

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Transference by Spoon

Track Listing

1 Before Destruction
2 Is Love Forever?
3 Mystery Zon e, The
4 Who Makes Your Money
5 Written in Reverse
6 I Saw the Light
7 Trouble Comes Running
8 Goodnight Laura
9 Out Go the Lights
10 Got Nuffin
11 Nobody Gets Me But You

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2010
  • Label: Merge
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (pp.59-60) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he bulk of TRANFERENCE is a provocative blast, a union of Daniel's art-pop ambitions and his band's total-pop strengths."

Customer Reviews