by Jerry Douglas (Dobro)

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Traveler by Jerry Douglas (Dobro)

Track Listing

1 On a Monday
2 Something You Got
3 So Here We Are
4 Boxer, The
5 Duke and Cookie
6 High Blood Pressure
7 Gone to Fortingall
8 Right on Time
9 American Tune/Spain
10 Frozen Fields
11 King Silkie

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2012
  • Label: WEA CORP
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Russ Titelman
  • Engineer: Kevin Porter; Bart Migal; z-z-z-z; Justin Stanley
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (Magazine) (p.97) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[A] nicely varied set, from quick-fingered bluegrass to roaring sacred steel, delicate folksy picking to jazz-rock."

Customer Reviews