Tres Hombres
by Zz Top

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Tres Hombres by Zz Top

Track Listing

1 Waitin' for the Bus
2 Jesus Just Left Chicago
3 Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
4 Master of Sparks
5 Hot, Blue and Righteous
6 Move Me on Down the Line
7 Precious and Grace
8 Grange, La
9 Sheik
10 Have You Heard?
11 Waitin' for the Bus - (live, bonus track)
12 Jesus Just Left Chicago - (live, bonus track)
13 Grange, La - (live, bonus track)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2006
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bill Ham
  • Engineer: Terry Manning; Robin Brian
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.71) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he trio made raw-boned, matter-of-factly infectious songs out of a supercharged bar-band sound."

Customer Reviews