by Genesis (Uk)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Trespass by Genesis (Uk)

Track Listing

1 Looking for Someone
2 White Mountain
3 Visions of Angels
4 Stagnation
5 Dusk
6 Knife, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 1993
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Anthony; Dave Hitchcock; John Anthony
  • Engineer: Robin Geoffrey Cable; Robin Geoffrey Cable
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (3/01, p.82) - "...It sounds very muddy...but tracks like live favorite 'The Knife' found the group establishing a recognizable identity..."

Customer Reviews