by Adam Lambert (American Idol)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Trespassing by Adam Lambert (American Idol)

Track Listing

1 Trespassing
2 Cuckoo
3 Shady - (featuring Sam Sparro/Nile Rodgers)
4 Never Close Our Eyes
5 Kickin' In
6 Naked Love
7 Pop That Lock
8 Better Than I Know Myself
9 Broken English
10 Underneath
11 Chokehold
12 Outlaws of Love
13 Runnin'
14 Take Back
15 Nirvana

Featured Artists: Sam Sparro and Nile Rodgers

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.71) - "[T]he rousing 'Shady' plants its freak flag in the uncharted territory between Nine Inch Nails and Michael Jackson."

Customer Reviews