Tribute to Bluegrass
by Chet Atkins

  • $6.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Tribute to Bluegrass by Chet Atkins

Track Listing

1 Walk Right In
2 Rocky Top
3 Wildwood Flower
4 Sitting on Top of the World
5 Arkansas Traveler
6 Wabash Cannonball
7 Freight Train
8 Back Up and Push
9 Copper Kettle
10 Black Mountain Rag

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: October 2002
  • Label: BMG Special Products
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews