Trick or Treat
by Fastway

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Trick or Treat by Fastway

Track Listing

1 Trick or Treat
2 After Midnight
3 Don't Stop the Fight
4 Stand Up
5 Tear Down the Walls
6 Get Tough
7 Hold on to the Night
8 Heft
9 If You Could See

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Fast Eddie Clarke; Will Reid Dick
Customer Reviews