Tron: Legacy Reconfigured
by Daft Punk


  • $0
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Tron: Legacy Reconfigured by Daft Punk

Track Listing

1 Derezzed
2 Fall [Remixed by M83 vs Big Black Delta]
3 Grid, The
4 Adagio for Tron
5 Son of Flynn, The
6 C.L.U.
7 Son of Flynn, The
8 End of Line [Remixed by Boys Noize] - (remix)
9 Rinzler [Remixed by Kaskade]
10 Encom, Pt. 2
11 End of Line
12 Arena
13 Derezzed
14 Solar Sailer
15 Tron Legacy (End Titles)

Genre: Electronic
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Daft Punk; Guy-Manuel De Homem-Christo; Jason Bentley; Mitchell Leib; Thomas Bangalter
  • Engineer: Geoff Foster
Customer Reviews