by Randy Rogers Band

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Trouble by Randy Rogers Band

Track Listing

1 Goodbye Lonely
2 Fuzzy
3 Speak of the Devil
4 Flash Flood
5 Trouble Knows My Name - (featuring Willie Nelson)
6 One More Sad Song
7 If I Had Another Heart
8 Don't Deserve You
9 Had to Give That Up Too
10 Shotgun
11 Never Got Around to That

Featured Artist: Willie Nelson

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 2013
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jay Joyce
  • Engineer: Jason Hall
Customer Reviews