True Believers
by Darius Rucker

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About True Believers by Darius Rucker

Track Listing

1 True Believers
2 Miss You
3 Wagon Wheel
4 Love Without You - (featuring Sheryl Crow)
5 Radio
6 Lost in You
7 I Will Love You Still - (featuring Mallary Hope)
8 Take Me Home
9 Shine
10 Heartbreak Road
11 Leavin' the Light On
12 Lie to Me

Featured Artists: Sheryl Crow and Mallary Hope

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: May 2013
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Michelle Hall; Frank Rogers
  • Engineer: Drew Bollman; Neal Cappellino; Richard Barrow; Billy Sherrill; Brian David Willis
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.72) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The genre's emphasis on earnestness and sentiment suits him. Rucker sounds right at home singing finely crafted but blustery odes to domesticity and small-town life."

Customer Reviews