True Blue
by Tina Brooks

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About True Blue by Tina Brooks

Track Listing

1 Good Old Soul
2 Up Tight's Creek
3 Theme for Doris
4 True Blue
5 Miss Hazel
6 Nothing Ever Changes My Love for You

Featured Artists: Freddie Hubbard and Duke Jordan and Art Taylor and Sam Jones

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: July 2015
  • Label: Blue Note (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews