True to My Roots
by Freddie Mcgregor

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About True to My Roots by Freddie Mcgregor

Track Listing

1 True to My Roots
2 Your Love's Got a Hold On Me
3 Calling
4 I'm a Soldier
5 Master Design
6 Sen' Come Call Me
7 Song in My Head
8 One of These Days
9 I'm Falling in Love With You
10 Rasta Ha' Fi Party
11 What You Gonna Do
12 I'll Be Back
13 I Pledge My Love
14 Indigenous People
15 Do You Understand?

Genre: Reggae
  • Genre: Reggae Music
  • Release Date: September 2016
  • Label: Freddie McGregor Captian
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews