by Avicii

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About True by Avicii

Track Listing

1 Wake Me Up
2 You Make Me
3 Hey Brother
4 Addicted to You
5 Dear Boy
6 Liar Liar
7 Shame on Me
8 Lay Me Down
9 Hope There's Someone
10 Heart Upon My Sleeve

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Dance, DJ
  • Release Date: September 2013
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Tim Bergling
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.88) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[A] set of folk, soul and addictive house beats."

Customer Reviews