The Truth About Love
by P!Nk

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $8.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Truth About Love by P!Nk

Track Listing

1 Are We All We Are
2 Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
3 Try
4 Just Give Me a Reason - (featuring Nate Ruess)
5 True Love
6 How Come You're Not Here
7 Slut Like You
8 Truth About Love, The
9 Beam Me Up
10 Walk of Shame
11 Here Comes the Weekend
12 Where Did the Beat Go?
13 Great Escape, The

Featured Artists: Nate Ruess and Lily Rose Cooper and Eminem

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2012
  • Label: RCA
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.74) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t delivers power-chord-packed electropop....It's supercatchy..."

Customer Reviews