Tryin' to Get the Feeling
by Barry Manilow


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Tryin' to Get the Feeling by Barry Manilow

Track Listing

1 New York City Rhythm
2 Tryin' to Get the Feeling Again
3 Why Don't We Live Together
4 Bandstand Boogie
5 You're Leavin' Too Soon
6 She's a Star
7 I Write the Songs
8 As Sure as I'm Standin' Here
9 Nice Boy Like Me, A
10 Lay Me Down
11 Beautiful Music
12 I'll Make You Music - (previously unreleased)
13 Marry Me a Little

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Arista/Legacy
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Barry Manilow; Ron Dante; Barry Manilow; Ron Dante; Al Quaglieri (Reissue)
  • Engineer: Michael DeLugg
Customer Reviews