Turn Me Loose
by Loverboy


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Turn Me Loose by Loverboy

Track Listing

1 Turn Me Loose
2 Working For the Weekend
3 Kid is Hot Tonight, The
4 When It's Over
5 Queen of the Broken Hearts
6 Lovin' Every Minute of It
7 This Could Be the Night
8 Heaven In Your Eyes
9 Notorious
10 Hot Girls In Love
11 Take Me to the Top
12 Emotional
13 Hot Girls in Love
14 Lady of the 80's
15 One-Sided Love Affair

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews