by George Strait

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Twang by George Strait

Track Listing

1 Twang
2 Where Have I Been All My Life
3 I Gotta Get to You
4 Easy As You Go
5 Living For the Night
6 Same Kind of Crazy
7 Out of Sight Out of Mind
8 Arkansas Dave
9 Breath You Take, The
10 He's Got That Something Special
11 Hot Grease and Zydeco
12 Beautiful Day For Goodbye
13 El Rey

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: August 2009
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: George Strait; Tony Brown
  • Engineer: Chuck Ainlay
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.58) - "[An] album of immaculately recorded tracks....He continues to define (and refine) his genre, and he does it with such ease." -- Grade: B

Customer Reviews