by Carter Burwell

  • $21.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Twilight by Carter Burwell

Track Listing

1 Twilight, film score: How I Would Die
2 Twilight, film score: Who Are They?
3 Twilight, film score: Treaty
4 Twilight, film score: Phascination Phase
5 Twilight, film score: Humans Are Predators Too
6 Twilight, film score: I Dreamt Of Edward
7 Twilight, film score: I Know What You Are
8 Twilight, film score: The Most Dangerous Predator
9 Twilight, film score: The Skin Of A Killer
10 Twilight, film score: The Lion Fell In Love With The Lamb
11 Twilight, film score: Complications
12 Twilight, film score: Dinner With His Family
13 Twilight, film score: I Would Be The Meal
14 Twilight, film score: Bella's Lullaby
15 Twilight, film score: Nomads
16 Twilight, film score: Stuck Here Like Mom
17 Twilight, film score: Bella Is Part Of The Family
18 Twilight, film score: Tracking
19 Twilight, film score: In Place Of Someone You Love
20 Twilight, film score: Showdown In The Ballet Studio
21 Twilight, film score: Edward At Her Bed

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: December 2008
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Carter Burwell; Carter Burwell
  • Engineer: Olga Fitzroy; Adam Smalley; Scott Johnson
Customer Reviews