The Twilight Saga: New Moon
- Original Soundtrack

  • $21.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 17.58
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Twilight Saga: New Moon by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 Meet Me on the Equinox
2 Friends
3 Hearing Damage
4 Possibility
5 White Demon Love Song, A
6 Satellite Heart
7 I Belong to You [New Moon Remix] - (remix)
8 Rosyln
9 Done All Wrong
10 Monsters
11 Violet Hour, The
12 Shooting the Moon
13 Slow Life
14 No Sound But the Wind
15 New Moon (The Meadow)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: October 2009
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chris Taylor; Chris Walla; Alexandra Patsavas; Justin Vernon; Lykke Li; Tom Smith; Dave Fridmann; Nigel Goodrich; Ian Davenport; Alex Brown Church; Ken Andrews; Paul Katz
  • Engineer: Chris Taylor; Ted Sablay; Jake Aron; Robert Root; Adrian Bushby; Mark Grey; Lasse Martin
Customer Reviews