Twin Peaks
by Angelo Badalamenti

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Twin Peaks by Angelo Badalamenti

Track Listing

1 Twin Peaks Theme - (with Angelo Badalamenti)
2 Laura Palmer's Theme - (with Angelo Badalamenti)
3 Audrey's Dance - (with Angelo Badalamenti)
4 Nightingale, The - (with Angelo Badalamenti)
5 Freshly Squeezed - (with Angelo Badalamenti)
6 Bookhouse Boys, The - (with Angelo Badalamenti)
7 Into the Night - (with Angelo Badalamenti)
8 Night Life in Twin Peaks - (with Angelo Badalamenti)
9 Dance of the Dream Man - (with Angelo Badalamenti)
10 Love Theme from Twin Peaks - (with Angelo Badalamenti)
11 Falling - (with Angelo Badalamenti)

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: September 2016
  • Label: Death Waltz Recording Co.
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (5/95, p.122) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "...David Lynch's eerily gripping television series, would have had considerably less impact without composer Angelo Badalamenti's dark, atmospherically-charged soundtrack..."

Muzik (12/00, p.59) - Included in Muzik's "Top 10 Electronic Soundtracks" - "...Hypnotic, massively influential and coincidentally spawned Moby's GO..."

Customer Reviews