Twin Peaks
by Mountain

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Twin Peaks by Mountain

Track Listing

1 Never in My Life
2 Theme For an Imaginary Western
3 Blood of the Sun
4 Guitar Solo
5 Nantucket Sleigh Ride (Part I) / Nantucket Sleigh Ride (Conclusion)
6 Crossroader
7 Mississippi Queen
8 Silver Paper
9 Roll Over Beethoven

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews