A Twist in My Story
by Secondhand Serenade

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Twist in My Story by Secondhand Serenade

Track Listing

1 Like a Knife
2 Fall for You
3 Maybe
4 Stranger
5 Your Call
6 Suppose
7 Twist in My Story, A
8 Why
9 Stay Close, Don't Go
10 Pretend
11 Goodbye
12 You Call
13 Fall for You
14 Like a Knife
15 Last Time
16 Fix You

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2009
  • Label: EastWest
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Vesely; Danny Lohner; Robert Schroeder; Butch Walker; Danny Lohner
  • Engineer: Tom Breyfogle; Danny Lohner; Joe Zook; Peter Cobbin; Scott Riebling; Billy Howerdel; Danny Lohner; Billy Howerdel; Keith Armstrong
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

CMJ - "From the sound of it, Vessey is willing to give it his all, as on the very first song he's throwing down a string section crescendo and belting out reach-for-the-rafter choruses..."

Customer Reviews