Coupon
Take Down
by Harper St. George and Tara Wyatt


Overview - The second novel in the sizzling Bloody and Glory series—perfect for fans of Katy Evans’s REAL series and Sidney Halston’s Worth the Fight series—reveals that fighting for your heart is sometimes the only way to beat the demons in your soul.  Read more...

 

PRE-ORDER NOW: PREORDER NOW: Download on
November 13, 2017

Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
 
 

More About Take Down by Harper St. George; Tara Wyatt
 
 
 
Overview
The second novel in the sizzling Bloody and Glory series—perfect for fans of Katy Evans’s REAL series and Sidney Halston’s Worth the Fight series—reveals that fighting for your heart is sometimes the only way to beat the demons in your soul.

MMA champion Gabriel “The Sandman” Maddox prefers to live his life quietly and intensely. He plays by the rules, respects the sport, and trains harder than any other fighter. It’s this unwavering focus that helps him block out the pain from a devastating loss in his past. He spends his days slaying his monsters in the octagon, and his evenings numbing himself with sexual conquests. With his painful baggage, he’s not looking for anything beyond his no-strings-attached lifestyle.

But journalist Megan Sinclair won’t leave him alone. She’s intensely drawn to Gabe from the moment she meets him, and wants to know more about the secretive man who both intrigues her and makes her heart race. As she gets to know the quiet, brooding fighter, she realizes that giving in to their intense chemistry could mend her scars. Will these two be able to heal each other, or will ghosts from the past keep them apart?


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9781501170201
  • Publisher: Pocket Star
  • Imprint: Pocket Star
  • Date: Nov 2017
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Simon and Schuster
 
Customer Reviews