Coupon
Tangled in Time
by Barbara Longley


Overview -

A time-travel romance for fans of Diana Gabaldon and Hazel Hunter.

To set him free from an ancient curse, she must travel to a time of myth and legend...

Regan MacCarthy's ability to see ghosts is a gift inherited from her Irish ancestors, but it's one she'd dearly like to give back.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 20 copies from $3.48
 
 
 

More About Tangled in Time by Barbara Longley
 
 
 
Overview

A time-travel romance for fans of Diana Gabaldon and Hazel Hunter.

To set him free from an ancient curse, she must travel to a time of myth and legend...

Regan MacCarthy's ability to see ghosts is a gift inherited from her Irish ancestors, but it's one she'd dearly like to give back. In an attempt to return her powers to their source, she travels to Ireland to harness the ancient magic that still permeates the mystical site of Newgrange. Instead, something far more unexpected awaits her: a strapping, gorgeous stranger who insists he's a centuries-old Celtic warrior.

Faelan was one of Fionn MacCumhaill's elite soldiers before being cursed by a resentful fae princess. The only way to free himself is to fall so deeply in love that he'd sacrifice his life. Not an easy matter when he's invisible to most. Yet Regan sees him--not just the proud, handsome warrior on the surface, but the complex man beneath. Only when it's too late does Faelan realize that drawing this beautiful mortal into his world has endangered them both, and may destroy the happiness he's waited an eternity to claim...


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781542048231
  • ISBN-10: 1542048230
  • Publisher: Montlake Romance
  • Publish Date: October 2017
  • Page Count: 272
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Time Travel
Books > Fiction > Romance - Fantasy
Books > Fiction > Fantasy - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews