Coupon
Tastes Like Murder
by Catherine Bruns


Overview - Sally Muccio's had her crosses to bear: a cheating ex-boyfriend, crazy Italian parents, and an unfaithful husband, just to name a few. After her divorce, she returns to her hometown to start a novelty cookie shop whose specialties include original fortune cookies, served with a sprinkle of foreshadowing.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $11.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 7 copies from $5.89
 
 
 

More About Tastes Like Murder by Catherine Bruns
 
 
 
Overview
Sally Muccio's had her crosses to bear: a cheating ex-boyfriend, crazy Italian parents, and an unfaithful husband, just to name a few. After her divorce, she returns to her hometown to start a novelty cookie shop whose specialties include original fortune cookies, served with a sprinkle of foreshadowing. But there's no warning when her ex-husband's mistress drops dead on Sal's porch, and police confirm it's a homicide. Determined to stop her life from becoming a recipe for disaster, Sal takes matters into her own hands. With two very different men vying for her affection, dead bodies piling up, and a reputation hanging by an apron string, Sal finds herself in a race against time to save both her business and life-before the last cookie crumbles. "The delightful whodunit kept me guessing until the end, and the tasty treats had my mouthwatering from start to finish A fantastic culinary mystery in the vein of Joanne Fluke and Diane Mott Davidson " -Gemma Halliday, New York Times & USA Today bestselling mystery author "Catherine Bruns has found a winning recipe for an exciting mystery mixed with a dash of humor and a heap of danger. Add in a little romance for spice, and you get one sweet reading treat." -Mary Marks, bestselling author of the Quilting Mystery series.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781517092917
  • ISBN-10: 1517092914
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: August 2015
  • Page Count: 232
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.25 x 0.53 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.59 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - Cozy

 
BAM Customer Reviews