Coupon
The Tattooed Duke
by Maya Rodale


Overview -

"Tantalizing passion...certain to delight."
-- Publishers Weekly

Maya Rodale's wonderfully witty Writing Girls series is a winner Her third delectable love story to feature a plucky Regency heroine with a pen, The Tattooed Duke follows a scandal sheet reporter posing as a common housemaid in order to uncover whatever nasty little skeletons an adventure-seeking Duke may be hiding in his closets--only to fall in passionate love with the nobleman whose secrets she's been exposing to the world The Tattooed Duke is deliciously fun historical romance fiction in the vein of Laura Lee Guhrke and Suzanne Enoch, and no true romance fan will want to write it off

  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 29 copies from $3.14
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Tattooed Duke by Maya Rodale
 
 
 
Overview

"Tantalizing passion...certain to delight."
--Publishers Weekly

Maya Rodale's wonderfully witty Writing Girls series is a winner Her third delectable love story to feature a plucky Regency heroine with a pen, The Tattooed Duke follows a scandal sheet reporter posing as a common housemaid in order to uncover whatever nasty little skeletons an adventure-seeking Duke may be hiding in his closets--only to fall in passionate love with the nobleman whose secrets she's been exposing to the world The Tattooed Duke is deliciously fun historical romance fiction in the vein of Laura Lee Guhrke and Suzanne Enoch, and no true romance fan will want to write it off


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062088925
  • ISBN-10: 0062088920
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: February 2012
  • Page Count: 371
  • Dimensions: 6.75 x 4.27 x 1.06 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Historical - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews